My Graduation Day + Outfit, Jewellery and Makeup!

I am officially a graduate of the University of Exeter! I received my BA English with advanced proficiency in French degree on Tuesday. My Mum, Dad, sister and boyfriend came down to watch my graduation ceremony and it was a lovely day! Some of my old housemates were there to congratulate me too and, of course, I saw friends from my course too!

received_1892291591020070.jpeg
Me (L) with my English and French partner in crime Sarah!

For my graduation dress, I chose this floral strappy number from New Look. It was, I believe, less than £30 and I look forward to wearing it again. I teemed it with nude tights, this cardigan my Mum recently got me from H&M:

20170721_171923.jpg

and these shoes:

20170721_171611.jpg

I wanted to wear some nice, sophisticated jewellery at my graduation, so went for these pieces bought by family friends for my 21st. The bracelet was from F Hines.

20170721_171321.jpg

Here’s a list of makeup products I used:

Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid in Ivory (10)

Makeup Academy Hide & Conceal – Almond

Collection Eyebrow Definer Lasting Colour in Blonde

Collection Extreme 24 Hour Felt Tip Liner – Black

Rimmel Scandaleyes Reloaded Mascara

Revolution Redemption Palette Iconic Elements

Leave a Reply

