Instagram Inspiration: High Street Wish List

I don’t actually have an Instagram account myself, but it’s a great place to get some pictures from different high street stores to show you what I’d like to buy if I had all the money in the world. Keeping up with trends requires so much money and time!

It seems to be a really exciting time for high street fashion at the moment, what with the continuation of the 90s revival clothes-wise, street style and the way brights seem to slowly be making their way back into the market. Below are some of the bits I really like, taken from the Instagram accounts of different UK high street stores:

Topshop

 

New Look

One for the gals. Shop the feed 👆🏻 #MyLifeMyStyleMyLook

A post shared by New Look (@newlookfashion) on

 

Peacocks

 

 

 

Urban Outfitters

Just peachy. 🍑 Shop the Tommy Jeans For UO '90s Tee, SKU #40202319. #UOonYou #UOExclusives @UOScotland

A post shared by Urban Outfitters (@urbanoutfitters) on

 

ASOS

Never actually bought anything from ASOS but I might have to start!

Our girl @asos_debbie looking regal in @poloralphlauren 👑 #asseenonme

A post shared by ASOS (@asos) on

 

Love-all 🎾 🔎: 1064846, 923952, 1057412

A post shared by ASOS (@asos) on

 

🐉❤ We have a 'SWEET' promo on site right now… grabbing you 20% off everything!

A post shared by ASOS (@asos) on

I’m starting a new job on Monday, so will definitely be buying some work clothes before then. Maybe my new role will make it easier for me to buy all these bits above – though I’m not sure if I’d have room for them all in my room. I’m in the process of cleaning it out after bringing home my uni room things, but if I bought too much more stuff, I think I’d have to get rid of some more stuff if I wanted to make room for it!

What are your favourite looks at the moment? Let me know in the comments below.

Kate

Featured Image: Stock photo

One thought on “Instagram Inspiration: High Street Wish List

  1. I love silvery canvas-type shoes as they seem to go with everything! Want to get some this summer – unfortunately, the last two styles I tried on didn’t fit 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

