My Eurovision Final Ranking Prediction

I’m a huge fan of the Eurovision Song Contest, and earlier on, as my Mum and I were watching the early acts, she suggested I make a ranking of all the performances tonight. Therefore, here is my ranking/prediction of what the final scoreboard will look like, from the best act downwards.

Portugal

Azerbaijan

Australia

Bulgaria

United Kingdom

Croatia

Sweden

Moldova

Austria

Belarus

Hungary

Cyprus

Armenia

Italy

Norway

The Netherlands

Denmark

Greece

Germany

Ukraine

Israel

Belgium

Poland

France

Romania

Spain

Leave a Reply

