My Radio Show is Back! Tune in Here

Hi all! This morning, I submitted my final piece of coursework for my degree. All I have left is one speaking exam in a French module I do and then I will have completed my BA!

Consequently, I now have much more free time on my hands, and I’m looking forward to making the most of the end of my time at Exeter. By chance, my first radio show of the new term happens to fall today, from 4 to 6pm, featuring news and lifestyle topics, games and music. If you’d like to tune in, you can listen here (please note there’s no catch-up):

I’ll also take music requests via the comments below!

 

Leave a Reply

