Hello!

After much mention about it from others, I have finally set up my own blog!

I’ll use it to write posts about anything in my life that happens to strike me as something good to write about – likely as procrastination from the upcoming final assessments I have as part of my degree, but also as a nice way of documenting my life (now I have turned 21 I’ve been filled with philosophical thoughts about making the most of my time on this planet and this may help!) . If you have any suggestions as to what I should write about, let me know!

(Note: The Featured Image is not me, nor is it an accurate representation of me, as I’m not cool enough to own a MacBook, not edgy enough to have white bedsheets and only that fashionable on a good day.)

One thought on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

